The Roses


Contact Us

Committee 2018

Christa Brown   Vice President
Claire Fitzpatrick   Member
Clare McGing   Member
Geraldine Cassells   Treasurer
Kate O'Connell   Secretary
Leona Doherty   Member
Michelle Barry   Member
Niamh Bergin   Member
Thérèse Collins   President

You can contact the committee at the following address:

Advertise on the Luxembourg Rose of Tralee Website

If you would like to advertise on this website please click here.

Copyright Luxembourg Rose of Tralee 2005-2018, created by e2advance